Search

Search form

Focus on Connecticut: Non-Supervisor Training for Compliance with New Connecticut Harassment Requirements

Archived Details

March 31, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
Registration Fee: $30.00

Join attorneys from Jackson Lewis P.C. for an interactive webinar as we provide the sexual harassment prevention training required by Connecticut law. 

Nearly all employers in Connecticut now have to provide sexual harassment training to employees by October 1, 2020, with limited exceptions.

Please have your employees join us for a webinar-based training session which satisfies your organization’s obligation to provide training to an employee. This webinar is a two-hour interactive Sexual Harassment Prevention Training which meets all of the requirements of Connecticut law. Upon conclusion, each individual registrant will receive a certificate of completion.

Registration Fee: $30.00 per person

Area of Focus

Connecticut