Search form

Dallas


About the Office



The Dallas Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 19
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Christopher C. Antone

Christopher C. Antone
Principal
Dallas

214-520-2400
Christopher.Antone@jacksonlewis.com

Kristin L. Bauer

Kristin L. Bauer
Principal
Dallas

214-520-2400
BauerK@jacksonlewis.com

Victor N. Corpuz

Victor N. Corpuz
Principal
Dallas

214-520-2400
CorpuzV@jacksonlewis.com

William L. Davis

William L. Davis
Principal
Dallas

972-728-3297
DavisW@jacksonlewis.com

Michael J. DePonte

Michael J. DePonte
Principal and Office Litigation Manager
Dallas

214-520-2400
Michael.DePonte@jacksonlewis.com

Julie A. Farmer

Julie A. Farmer
Associate
Dallas

214-520-2400
FarmerJ@jacksonlewis.com

Paul E. Hash

Paul E. Hash
Office Managing Principal
Dallas

214-520-2400
HashP@jacksonlewis.com

John G. Long

John G. Long
Of Counsel
Dallas

214-520-2400
John.Long@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 19

See AllDallas in the News

Showing 1-3 of 36
Newest
Most Read
November 1, 2017
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Named 2018 “Law Firm of the Year" in Labor Law - Management

November 1, 2017

WHITE PLAINS, NY (November 1, 2017) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce it has been named a 2018 “Law Firm of the Year” in the Labor Law – Management category by U.S. News & World Report and Best Lawyers. Only one law firm in each of the 74 national practice areas receives... Read More

October 24, 2017
Forbes

Vincent Cino Discusses Jackson Lewis' Success

October 24, 2017

Vincent Cino discusses Jackson Lewis' leadership development, governance and strategy in "Vincent Cino Of Jackson Lewis, On Succession, AFAs and Developing The Next Generation Of Leaders," published by Forbes.  Subscription may be required to view article Read More

September 12, 2017
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Ranked Employment Litigation "Powerhouse" in 2018 BTI Litigation Outlook

September 12, 2017

WHITE PLAINS, NY (September 12, 2017) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce the firm has once again landed on the BTI Litigation Outlook 2018: Changes, Trends and Opportunities for Law Firms report, earning a “Powerhouse” ranking in the Everyday Employment Litigation category and... Read More

Showing 1-3 of 36