Search form

People

The force behind our success is the exceptional talent and diverse backgrounds of our people.

All People

Showing 1-20 of 783
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Ashley B. Abel

Ashley B. Abel
Shareholder
Greenville

864-232-7000
AbelA@jacksonlewis.com

Michael L. Abitabilo

Michael L. Abitabilo
Associate
White Plains

914-872-6865
Michael.Abitabilo@jacksonlewis.com

Nadine C. Abrahams

Nadine C. Abrahams
Shareholder
Chicago

312-803-2512
AbrahamN@jacksonlewis.com

Gil A. Abramson

Gil A. Abramson
Shareholder
Baltimore

410-415-2023
Gil.Abramson@jacksonlewis.com

Joan Ackerstein

Joan Ackerstein
Shareholder
Boston

617-367-0025
AckerstJ@jacksonlewis.com

Michael B. Ackerstein

Michael B. Ackerstein
Associate
Boston

617-367-0025
Michael.Ackerstein@jacksonlewis.com

Stephanie L. Adler-Paindiris

Stephanie L. Adler-Paindiris
Shareholder
Orlando

407-246-8409
Stephanie.Adler-Paindiris@jacksonlewis.com

Asima J. Ahmad

Asima J. Ahmad
Associate
Philadelphia

267-319-7807
Asima.Ahmad@jacksonlewis.com

Sujata  Ajmera

Sujata Ajmera
Of Counsel
Austin

512-362-7100
Sujata.Ajmera@jacksonlewis.com

David S. Allen

David S. Allen
Shareholder
Los Angeles

213-689-0404
AllenD@jacksonlewis.com

Jamerson C. Allen

Jamerson C. Allen
Shareholder
San Francisco

415-394-9400
AllenJ@jacksonlewis.com

Scott Allen

Scott Allen
Shareholder
Miami

305-577-7600
Scott.Allen@jacksonlewis.com

Francis P. Alvarez

Francis P. Alvarez
Shareholder
White Plains

914-872-6866
AlvarezF@jacksonlewis.com

Gregory T. Alvarez

Gregory T. Alvarez
Shareholder
Morristown

973-451-6307
AlvarezG@jacksonlewis.com

Maralyssa Álvarez-Sánchez

Maralyssa Álvarez-Sánchez
Of Counsel
San Juan

787-522-7314
Maralyssa.Alvarez-Sanchez@jacksonlewis.com

Rebecca L. Ambrose

Rebecca L. Ambrose
Associate
Albany

518-434-1300
Rebecca.Ambrose@jacksonlewis.com

Brooks R. Amiot

Brooks R. Amiot
Shareholder
Baltimore

410-415-2005
Brooks.Amiot@jacksonlewis.com

Brett M. Anders

Brett M. Anders
Shareholder
Morristown

973-451-6305
AndersB@jacksonlewis.com

Jessica DeBono Anderson

Jessica DeBono Anderson
Associate
Orlando

407-246-8458
Jessica.anderson@jacksonlewis.com

Steven C. Anderson

Steven C. Anderson
Associate
Las Vegas

702-921-2486
Steven.Anderson@jacksonlewis.com

Showing 1-20 of 783