Search form

People

The force behind our success is the exceptional talent and diverse backgrounds of our people.

All People

Showing 1-20 of 783
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Ashley Bryan Abel

Ashley Bryan Abel
Principal
Greenville

864-232-7000
AbelA@jacksonlewis.com

Michael L. Abitabilo

Michael L. Abitabilo
Principal
White Plains

914-872-6865
Michael.Abitabilo@jacksonlewis.com

Nadine C. Abrahams

Nadine C. Abrahams
Principal
Chicago

312-803-2512
AbrahamsN@jacksonlewis.com

Gil A. Abramson

Gil A. Abramson
Principal
Baltimore

410-415-2023
Gil.Abramson@jacksonlewis.com

Stephanie L. Adler-Paindiris

Stephanie L. Adler-Paindiris
Principal and Office Litigation Manager
Orlando

407-246-8409
Stephanie.Adler-Paindiris@jacksonlewis.com

Asima J. Ahmad

Asima J. Ahmad
Associate
Philadelphia

267-319-7807
Asima.Ahmad@jacksonlewis.com

Rassa L. Ahmadi

Rassa L. Ahmadi
Associate
Orange County

949-885-1360
Rassa.Ahmadi@jacksonlewis.com

David S. Allen

David S. Allen
Principal
Los Angeles

213-689-0404
AllenD@jacksonlewis.com

Jamerson C. Allen

Jamerson C. Allen
Principal
San Francisco

415-394-9400
AllenJ@jacksonlewis.com

Scott Allen

Scott Allen
Principal
Miami

305-577-7600
Scott.Allen@jacksonlewis.com

Francis P. Alvarez

Francis P. Alvarez
Principal
White Plains

914-872-6866
AlvarezF@jacksonlewis.com

Gregory T. Alvarez

Gregory T. Alvarez
Principal
Morristown

973-451-6307
AlvarezG@jacksonlewis.com

Maralyssa Álvarez-Sánchez

Maralyssa Álvarez-Sánchez
Of Counsel
San Juan

787-522-7314
Maralyssa.Alvarez-Sanchez@jacksonlewis.com

Rebecca L. Ambrose

Rebecca L. Ambrose
Associate
Albany

518-434-1300
Rebecca.Ambrose@jacksonlewis.com

Brooks R. Amiot
Principal
Baltimore

410-415-2005
Brooks.Amiot@jacksonlewis.com

Brett M. Anders

Brett M. Anders
Principal
Morristown

973-451-6305
AndersB@jacksonlewis.com

Gregory H. Andrews

Gregory H. Andrews
Principal
Chicago

312-787-4949
Gregory.Andrews@jacksonlewis.com

William J. Anthony

William J. Anthony
Principal
Albany

518-434-1300
AnthonyW@jacksonlewis.com

Christopher C. Antone

Christopher C. Antone
Principal
Dallas

214-520-2400
Christopher.Antone@jacksonlewis.com

Nancy J. Arencibia

Nancy J. Arencibia
Principal
Morristown

973-451-6331
ArencibN@jacksonlewis.com

Showing 1-20 of 783