San Diego Brewers Guild
306 S. Santa Fe Avenue
Vista, CA 92084
This two-hour presentation on California Harassment and Discrimination prevention will help supervisors identify and change workplace behaviors that may create or contribute to harassment, as well we develop, foster, and encourage a set of values that will assist in preventing and effectively responding to incidents of harassment in the workplace.
California law requires all employers of 5 or more employees to provide 1 hour of sexual harassment and abusive conduct prevention training to nonsupervisory employees and 2 hours of sexual harassment and abusive conduct prevention training to supervisors and managers once every two years. This training satisfies the requirements of Government Code 12950.1. All attendees will receive a certificate of completion.