Search form

Firm Leadership

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors ensures all decisions and practices are aligned with our firm’s long-standing values and objectives.

Kevin G. Lauri

Firm Co-Chair
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4047
Kevin.Lauri@jacksonlewis.com

William J. Anthony

Firm Co-Chair
Albany

518-512-8703
William.Anthony@jacksonlewis.com

Gregory T. Alvarez

Principal
Morristown

973-451-6307
Gregory.Alvarez@jacksonlewis.com

Scott A. Carroll

Office Managing Principal
Cincinnati

513-898-0050
Scott.Carroll@jacksonlewis.com

K. Joy Chin

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4613
Joy.Chin@jacksonlewis.com

Felice B. Ekelman

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4005
Felice.Ekelman@jacksonlewis.com

Mia Farber

Office Managing Principal
Los Angeles

213-630-8284
Mia.Farber@jacksonlewis.com

Samantha N. Hoffman

Office Managing Principal
Orange County

949-885-1360
Samantha.Hoffman@jacksonlewis.com

Weldon H. Latham

Principal
Washington, D.C. Region

703-483-8333
Weldon.Latham@jacksonlewis.com

Chad P. Richter

Office Managing Principal
Omaha

402-827-4233
Chad.Richter@jacksonlewis.com

Philip B. Rosen

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4001
Philip.Rosen@jacksonlewis.com

Christopher M. Valentino

Office Managing Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4653
Christopher.Valentino@jacksonlewis.com

Vincent A. Cino

Chairman Emeritus
Morristown

973-451-6312
Vincent.Cino@jacksonlewis.com

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee, working in partnership with the firm’s Chairperson, advises on major issues affecting the firm including strategic, operational and financial matters.

Nadine C. Abrahams

Principal
Chicago

312-803-2512
Nadine.Abrahams@jacksonlewis.com

Brooks R. Amiot

Office Managing Principal
Baltimore

410-415-2005
Brooks.Amiot@jacksonlewis.com

Clifford R. Atlas

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4017
Clifford.Atlas@jacksonlewis.com

Robyn L. Aversa

Principal
Morristown

973-451-6320
Robyn.Aversa@jacksonlewis.com

John K. Bennett

Principal
Morristown

973-538-6890
John.Bennett@jacksonlewis.com

Jeffrey S. Brody

Office Managing Principal
Boston

617-367-0025
Jeffrey.Brody@jacksonlewis.com

Holly L. Cini

Principal
Hartford

860-522-0404
Holly.Cini@jacksonlewis.com

Richard J. Cino

Office Managing Principal
Morristown

973-451-6324
Richard.Cino@jacksonlewis.com

Susan M. Corcoran

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6871
Susan.Corcoran@jacksonlewis.com

Richard I. Greenberg

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4080
Richard.Greenberg@jacksonlewis.com

Maurice G. Jenkins

Principal
Detroit

248-936-1921
Maurice.Jenkins@jacksonlewis.com

Samia M. Kirmani

Principal
Boston

617-367-0025
Samia.Kirmani@jacksonlewis.com

Jessica L. Liss

Office Managing Principal
St. Louis

314-827-3950
Jessica.Liss@jacksonlewis.com

Jane M. McFetridge

Principal
Chicago

312-787-4949
Jane.McFetridge@jacksonlewis.com

Peter C. Moskowitz

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4071
Peter.Moskowitz@jacksonlewis.com

Greg A. Riolo

Principal and Office Litigation Manager
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6902
Greg.Riolo@jacksonlewis.com

Benjamin D. Sharkey

Principal and Office Litigation Manager
Jacksonville

904-638-2661
Benjamin.Sharkey@jacksonlewis.com

Jonathan J. Spitz

Principal
Atlanta

404-586-1835
Jonathan.Spitz@jacksonlewis.com

Michael J. Stief

Principal
Pittsburgh

412-338-5142
Michael.Stief@jacksonlewis.com

Margaret J. Strange

Principal
Hartford

860-331-1554
Margaret.Strange@jacksonlewis.com

Pedro Jaime Torres-Díaz

Principal
San Juan

305-577-7600
Pedro.Torres-Diaz@jacksonlewis.com

Firm Administration

Victor  Barkalov

Chief Digital Officer

914-872-1490
Victor.Barkalov@jacksonlewis.com

Catherine M. Dillon

Chief Knowledge Officer

212-545-4033
Catherine.Dillon@jacksonlewis.com

John  Donnelly

Chief Talent Officer

914-872-5050
John.Donnelly@jacksonlewis.com

Joseph  Kelley

Chief Financial Officer

914-872-1489
Joseph.Kelley@jacksonlewis.com

Mariana  Loose

Chief Marketing Officer

212-545-4068
Mariana.Loose@Jacksonlewis.com

Gretchen  Reising

Chief Human Resources Officer

914-872-3591
Gretchen.Reising@jacksonlewis.com

Jana  Simon

Director of Diversity & Inclusion

212-545-4029
Jana.Simon@jacksonlewis.com