Search form

Firm Leadership

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors ensures all decisions and practices are aligned with our firm’s long-standing values and objectives.

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee, working in partnership with the firm’s Chairperson, advises on major issues affecting the firm including strategic, operational and financial matters.

Nadine C. Abrahams

Nadine C. Abrahams
Principal
Chicago

312-803-2512
Nadine.Abrahams@jacksonlewis.com

Brooks R. Amiot

Brooks R. Amiot
Office Managing Principal
Baltimore

410-415-2005
Brooks.Amiot@jacksonlewis.com

Clifford R. Atlas

Clifford R. Atlas
Principal
New York

212-545-4017
Clifford.Atlas@jacksonlewis.com

Robyn L. Aversa

Robyn L. Aversa
Principal
Morristown

973-451-6320
Robyn.Aversa@jacksonlewis.com

John K. Bennett

John K. Bennett
Principal
Morristown

973-538-6890
John.Bennett@jacksonlewis.com

Jeffrey S. Brody

Jeffrey S. Brody
Office Managing Principal
Boston

617-367-0025
Jeffrey.Brody@jacksonlewis.com

Holly L. Cini

Holly L. Cini
Principal
Hartford

860-522-0404
Holly.Cini@jacksonlewis.com

Richard J. Cino

Richard J. Cino
Office Managing Principal
Morristown

973-451-6324
Richard.Cino@jacksonlewis.com

Susan M. Corcoran

Susan M. Corcoran
Principal
White Plains

914-872-6871
Susan.Corcoran@jacksonlewis.com

Richard I. Greenberg

Richard I. Greenberg
Principal
New York

212-545-4080
Richard.Greenberg@jacksonlewis.com

Maurice G. Jenkins

Maurice G. Jenkins
Principal
Detroit

248-936-1921
Maurice.Jenkins@jacksonlewis.com

Samia M. Kirmani

Samia M. Kirmani
Principal
Boston

617-367-0025
Samia.Kirmani@jacksonlewis.com

Jessica L. Liss

Jessica L. Liss
Office Managing Principal
St. Louis

314-827-3950
Jessica.Liss@jacksonlewis.com

Jane M. McFetridge

Jane M. McFetridge
Principal
Chicago

312-787-4949
Jane.McFetridge@jacksonlewis.com

Peter C. Moskowitz

Peter C. Moskowitz
Principal
New York

212-545-4071
Peter.Moskowitz@jacksonlewis.com

Greg A. Riolo

Greg A. Riolo
Principal and Office Litigation Manager
White Plains

914-872-6902
Greg.Riolo@jacksonlewis.com

Benjamin D. Sharkey

Benjamin D. Sharkey
Principal and Office Litigation Manager
Jacksonville

904-638-2661
Benjamin.Sharkey@jacksonlewis.com

Jonathan J. Spitz

Jonathan J. Spitz
Principal
Atlanta

404-586-1835
Jonathan.Spitz@jacksonlewis.com

Michael J. Stief

Michael J. Stief
Principal
Pittsburgh

412-338-5142
Michael.Stief@jacksonlewis.com

Margaret J. Strange

Margaret J. Strange
Principal
Hartford

860-331-1554
Margaret.Strange@jacksonlewis.com

Pedro Jaime Torres-Díaz

Pedro Jaime Torres-Díaz
Principal
San Juan

305-577-7600
Pedro.Torres-Diaz@jacksonlewis.com

Firm Administration

Victor  Barkalov

Victor Barkalov
Chief Digital Officer

914-872-1490
Victor.Barkalov@jacksonlewis.com

Catherine M. Dillon

Catherine M. Dillon
Chief Knowledge Officer

212-545-4033
Catherine.Dillon@jacksonlewis.com

John  Donnelly

John Donnelly
Chief Talent Officer

914-872-5050
John.Donnelly@jacksonlewis.com

Joseph  Kelley

Joseph Kelley
Chief Financial Officer

914-872-1489
Joseph.Kelley@jacksonlewis.com

Mariana  Loose

Mariana Loose
Chief Marketing Officer

212-545-4068
Mariana.Loose@Jacksonlewis.com

Gretchen  Reising

Gretchen Reising
Chief Human Resources Officer

914-872-3591
Gretchen.Reising@jacksonlewis.com