Search form

Firm Leadership

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors ensures all decisions and practices are aligned with our firm’s long-standing values and objectives.

Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee, working in partnership with the firm’s Chairperson, advises on major issues affecting the firm including strategic, operational and financial matters.

Nadine C. Abrahams

Nadine C. Abrahams
Principal
Chicago

312-803-2512
Nadine.Abrahams@jacksonlewis.com

Brooks R. Amiot

Brooks R. Amiot
Office Managing Principal
Baltimore

410-415-2005
Brooks.Amiot@jacksonlewis.com

Brett M. Anders

Brett M. Anders
Principal
Morristown

973-451-6305
Brett.Anders@jacksonlewis.com

Clifford R. Atlas

Clifford R. Atlas
Principal
New York

212-545-4017
Clifford.Atlas@jacksonlewis.com

Robyn L. Aversa

Robyn L. Aversa
Principal
Morristown

973-451-6320
Robyn.Aversa@jacksonlewis.com

John K. Bennett

John K. Bennett
Principal
Morristown

973-538-6890
John.Bennett@jacksonlewis.com

Jeffrey S. Brody

Jeffrey S. Brody
Office Managing Principal
Boston

617-367-0025
Jeffrey.Brody@jacksonlewis.com

K. Joy Chin

K. Joy Chin
Principal
Long Island

631-247-4613
Joy.Chin@jacksonlewis.com

Richard J. Cino

Richard J. Cino
Office Managing Principal
Morristown

973-451-6324
Richard.Cino@jacksonlewis.com

Todd H. Girshon

Todd H. Girshon
Principal
New York

212-545-4030
Todd.Girshon@jacksonlewis.com

Richard I. Greenberg

Richard I. Greenberg
Principal
New York

212-545-4080
Richard.Greenberg@jacksonlewis.com

Samia M. Kirmani

Samia M. Kirmani
Principal
Boston

617-367-0025
Samia.Kirmani@jacksonlewis.com

Weldon H. Latham

Weldon H. Latham
Principal
Washington, D.C. Region

703-483-8333
Weldon.Latham@jacksonlewis.com

Tasos C. Paindiris

Tasos C. Paindiris
Principal and Office Litigation Manager
Orlando

407-246-8440
Tasos.Paindiris@jacksonlewis.com

John M. Remy

John M. Remy
Principal
Washington, D.C. Region

703-483-8321
John.Remy@jacksonlewis.com

Greg A. Riolo

Greg A. Riolo
Principal and Office Litigation Manager
White Plains

914-872-6902
Greg.Riolo@jacksonlewis.com

Benjamin D. Sharkey

Benjamin D. Sharkey
Principal and Office Litigation Manager
Jacksonville

904-638-2661
Benjamin.Sharkey@jacksonlewis.com

Jonathan J. Spitz

Jonathan J. Spitz
Principal
Atlanta

404-586-1835
Jonathan.Spitz@jacksonlewis.com

Pedro Jaime Torres-Díaz

Pedro Jaime Torres-Díaz
Principal
San Juan

305-577-7600
Pedro.Torres-Diaz@jacksonlewis.com

Donald C. Works III

Donald C. Works III
Principal
Orlando

407-246-8433
Donald.Works@jacksonlewis.com

Elayna J. Youchah

Elayna J. Youchah
Principal
Las Vegas

702-921-2474
Elayna.Youchah@jacksonlewis.com

Firm Administration

Joseph  Kelley

Joseph Kelley
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer

914-872-1489
Joseph.Kelley@jacksonlewis.com

Victor  Barkalov

Victor Barkalov
Chief Digital Officer

914-872-1490
Victor.Barkalov@jacksonlewis.com

Catherine M. Dillon

Catherine M. Dillon
Chief Knowledge Officer

212-545-4033
Catherine.Dillon@jacksonlewis.com

John  Donnelly

John Donnelly
Chief Talent Officer

914-872-5050
John.Donnelly@jacksonlewis.com

Mariana  Loose

Mariana Loose
Chief Marketing Officer

212-545-4068
Mariana.Loose@Jacksonlewis.com

Gretchen  Reising

Gretchen Reising
Chief Human Resources Officer

914-872-3591
Gretchen.Reising@jacksonlewis.com