Search form

White Plains


About the Office



The White Plains Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 53
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Michael L. Abitabilo

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6865
Michael.Abitabilo@jacksonlewis.com

Francis P. Alvarez

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6866
Francis.Alvarez@jacksonlewis.com

Steven D. Baderian

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6867
Steven.Baderian@jacksonlewis.com

Scott T. Baken

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6868
Scott.Baken@jacksonlewis.com

Brian A. Bodansky

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6882
Brian.Bodansky@jacksonlewis.com

Jenifer M. Bologna

Of Counsel
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6869
Jenifer.Bologna@jacksonlewis.com

Beth E. Boyer

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-8060
Beth.Boyer@jacksonlewis.com

John D. Bryan

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-8060
John.Bryan@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 53

See AllWhite Plains in the News

Showing 1-3 of 22
Newest
Most Read
November 1, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Earns Tier 1 Rankings on 2020 "Best Law Firms" List

November 1, 2019

NEW YORK, NY (November 1, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce the firm has earned “National Tier 1” rankings for the following practice areas in the 2020 U.S. News – Best Lawyers® “Best Law Firms” list: Employment Law - Management Labor Law - Management... Read More

August 19, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Bernard Tisdale Joins Jackson Lewis to Open Firm's 61st Office in Charlotte

August 19, 2019

CHARLOTTE, NC (August 19, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce litigator H. Bernard Tisdale III has joined the firm to lead its 61st office in Charlotte, N.C. The firm recently announced the opening of its 60th office in Silicon Valley. “Charlotte’s growth as a... Read More

August 15, 2019
Jackson Lewis

The Best Lawyers in America 2020 Honors Jackson Lewis Attorneys

August 15, 2019

WHITE PLAINS, NY (August 15, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce more than 210 attorneys throughout the firm’s locations have been recognized in the 2020 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America, a publication that has become universally regarded as a definitive... Read More

Showing 1-3 of 22