Search form

White Plains


About the Office



The White Plains Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 52
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Michael L. Abitabilo

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6865
Michael.Abitabilo@jacksonlewis.com

Francis P. Alvarez

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6866
Francis.Alvarez@jacksonlewis.com

Steven D. Baderian

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6867
Steven.Baderian@jacksonlewis.com

Scott T. Baken

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6868
Scott.Baken@jacksonlewis.com

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6882
Brian.Bodansky@jacksonlewis.com

Jenifer M. Bologna

Of Counsel
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6869
Jenifer.Bologna@jacksonlewis.com

John D. Bryan

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-8060
John.Bryan@jacksonlewis.com

Isaac J. Burker

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6870
Isaac.Burker@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 52

See AllWhite Plains in the News

Showing 1-3 of 21
Newest
Most Read
June 5, 2019
Law 360

Miriam Schindel Comments on Joining Jackson Lewis' Employee Benefits Practice in White Plains

June 5, 2019

Miriam Schindel comments on ​why she decided to make the move to Jackson Lewis' Employee Benefits practice in "Jackson Lewis Adds Benefits Pro From Hinman Howard," published by Law360. Subscription may be required to view article.  Read More

May 30, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Recommended in The Legal 500 2019

May 30, 2019

WHITE PLAINS, NY (May 30, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce the firm and its attorneys have been recommended in The Legal 500 United States 2019 in the following practice areas falling under the Labor and Employment designation: Employee Benefits... Read More

April 2, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Announces D&I Advancements

April 2, 2019

NEW YORK, NY (April 2, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, continues to make significant strides towards advancing the firm’s commitment to inclusivity, including appointing the firm’s first-ever Director of Diversity & Inclusion, Jana Simon, renaming the firm’s law school scholarship... Read More

Showing 1-3 of 21