Search form

White Plains


About the Office



The White Plains Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 53
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Michael L. Abitabilo

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6865
Michael.Abitabilo@jacksonlewis.com

Francis P. Alvarez

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6866
Francis.Alvarez@jacksonlewis.com

Steven D. Baderian

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6867
Steven.Baderian@jacksonlewis.com

Scott T. Baken

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6868
Scott.Baken@jacksonlewis.com

Brian A. Bodansky

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6882
Brian.Bodansky@jacksonlewis.com

Jenifer M. Bologna

Of Counsel
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6869
Jenifer.Bologna@jacksonlewis.com

John D. Bryan

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-8060
John.Bryan@jacksonlewis.com

Isaac J. Burker

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6870
Isaac.Burker@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 53

See AllWhite Plains in the News

Showing 1-3 of 20
Newest
Most Read
July 11, 2019
Law 360

Adam Cantor Comments on Joining Jackson Lewis' Growing Employee Benefits Practice in White Plains

July 11, 2019

Adam Cantor comments on joining Jackson Lewis' expanding Employee Benefits practice, and his 20 years of experience helping employers navigate executive compensation and benefits issues in "Jackson Lewis' Growing Benefits Practice Adds New Principal," published by Law360. Subscription may be required to view article Read More

July 2, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Adam B. Cantor Joins Jackson Lewis' Expanding Employee Benefits Practice

July 2, 2019

WHITE PLAINS, NY (July 2, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce Adam B. Cantor has joined the firm’s expanding Employee Benefits practice. Mr. Cantor joins the firm’s White Plains office from Brown Rudnick, where he focused his practice on a variety of employee benefits,... Read More

June 5, 2019
Law 360

Miriam Schindel Comments on Joining Jackson Lewis' Employee Benefits Practice in White Plains

June 5, 2019

Miriam Schindel comments on ​why she decided to make the move to Jackson Lewis' Employee Benefits practice in "Jackson Lewis Adds Benefits Pro From Hinman Howard," published by Law360. Subscription may be required to view article.  Read More

Showing 1-3 of 20