Search form

White Plains


About the Office



The White Plains Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 50
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Michael L. Abitabilo

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6865
Michael.Abitabilo@jacksonlewis.com

Francis P. Alvarez

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6866
Francis.Alvarez@jacksonlewis.com

Steven D. Baderian

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6867
Steven.Baderian@jacksonlewis.com

Scott T. Baken

Principal
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6868
Scott.Baken@jacksonlewis.com

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-8060
Brian.Bodansky@jacksonlewis.com

Jenifer M. Bologna

KM Attorney
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6869
Jenifer.Bologna@jacksonlewis.com

John D. Bryan

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-8060
John.Bryan@jacksonlewis.com

Isaac J. Burker

Associate
New York Metro
White Plains

914-872-6870
Isaac.Burker@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 50

See AllWhite Plains in the News

Showing 1-3 of 23
Newest
Most Read
November 1, 2018
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Receives First Tier National Ranking by U.S. News – Best Lawyers® for 2019 “Best Law Firms”

November 1, 2018

WHITE PLAINS, NY (November 1, 2018) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce the firm has again been recognized for excellence and ranked as a Tier 1 National “Best Law Firm” in the categories of Employment Law – Management; Labor Law – Management; and Litigation – Labor &... Read More

May 30, 2018
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Recommended in The Legal 500 2018

May 30, 2018

WHITE PLAINS, NY (May 30, 2018) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce the firm and its attorneys have been recommended in The Legal 500 United States 2018 in the following practice areas falling under the Labor and Employment designation: Employee Benefits, Executive Compensation... Read More

May 2, 2018
Legaltech News

Jackson Lewis Featured as a Firm On Point with its Tech Game

May 2, 2018

Jackson Lewis is named among the firms who are leveraging technology to transform how they are engaged with clients in Legaltech News' "14 Ways Law Firms Are On-Point With Their Tech Game." Subscription may be required to view article Read More

Showing 1-3 of 23