Skip to main content

NEW YORK, NY (August 18, 2022) Nationwide employment law firm Jackson Lewis P.C. is pleased to announce nearly 100 attorneys have been included in the 2023 Edition of Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch

Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch recognizes associates and other lawyers who are earlier in their careers for their outstanding professional excellence in private practice in the U.S.
Lawyers recognized in Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch are divided by geographic region and practice areas. They are reviewed by their peers on the basis of professional experience and undergo an authentication process to make sure they are in current practice and in good standing.
Jackson Lewis would like to congratulate the following attorneys recognized in the 2023 Edition of Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch:
• Joshua R. Adams
• Kelly R. Anderson 
• Eric T. Angel 
• Emilia A. Arutunian
• Phillip A. Baggett 
. Amanda E. Bauer
• Evan D. Beecher
• Kimberly M. Bennett
• Meredith F. Bergeson 
• Brian A. Bodansky
• Timothy M. Boughey
• Luke P. Breslin 
• Jade M. Brewster 
• Contessa A. Brundridge 
• Y. Jed Charner 
• Caroline H. Cheng 
• Lindsey H. Chopin 
• Paul J. Cohen
• Claire L. Cook 
• M. Megan Coughlin
• Daniel P. Crowner 
• J. Alexander Dattilo 
• Benjamin R. Davis 
• Ethan J. Davis 
• Bernard G. Dennis, III
• Heather B. Dillion 
• Jill S. Distler
• Jessica L. Draper
• Kelli Morgan Dreger
• Elizabeth A. Evans 
• Parsa Fattahi
• Amanda Wingfield Goldman 
• Damón Gray II
• Chelsea L. Hartnett 
• Janea J. Hawkins
• Brian L. Hayden 
• Elyza P. Heraldez
• D. Paul Holdsworth 
• Valerie L. Hooker 
• Valerie K. Jackson
• Lynsey Dori Johnson
• R. Shane Kagan 
• William Kang 
• Jamie L. Kessler
• Jonathan R. King
• Liane Dublinski Kozik
• Karl F. Kumli
• Jacqueline F. Langland 
• Jina Lee 
• Diana M. Caldas Lerman
• Arcelia N. Magaña
• Lisa B. Marsh
• Timothy M. McCarthy 
• Lynne K. McChrystal 
• Nolan S. McCready
• Mary M. McCudden
• Samantha S. McPherson
• Jonathan M. Minear
• M. Christopher Moon 
• Jillian M. Mueller
• Angela Quiles Nevarez
• J. Michael Nolan 
• John P. Nordlund 
• Nancy E. Oliver 
• Obiora Ikedi Onyemaobim
• Melisa Panagakos 
• JaVon A. Payton 
• Christopher M. Repole 
• Michael D. Ridenour
• Jonathan P. Schmidt
• Caitlin Schroeder 
• Henry S. Shapiro
• Nicholas A. Simpson
• Amanda E. Sisney 
• Joshua A. Sliker 
• Adair M. Smith
• Amanda E. Steinke
• Kymiya St. Pierre 
• Keerthi Sugumaran
• Justin E. Theriault 
• Philip C. Thompson
• Eve Tilley-Coulson
• Emily E. Town
• Carolyn A. Trotta
• Megan A. Van Pelt
• Blaine A. Veldhuis 
• James P. Verdi 
• Elizabeth S. Walsh
• Peter M. Waneis
• Daniel C. Waslawksi
• Kenneth C. Weafer
• Dominique L. Windberg
• Julie Y. Zong
• Jennifer Zwilling
About Jackson Lewis 
Focused on labor and employment law since 1958, Jackson Lewis P.C.’s 950+ attorneys located in major cities nationwide consistently identify and respond to new ways workplace law intersects business. We help employers develop proactive strategies, strong policies and business-oriented solutions to cultivate high-functioning workforces that are engaged, stable and diverse, and share our clients' goals to emphasize inclusivity and respect for the contribution of every employee. 
Additional information about the firm can be found at
For more information, please contact:
Lara Hamm, Chief Communications Officer 
T: (267) 319-7803 / E:
Jackson Lewis P.C. offices that are responsible for the content of this advertisement include New York, NY; Hartford, CT; New Orleans, LA; and Orlando, FL. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.