Search form

Long Island


About the Office



 

Long Island Workplace Law Breakfast Series

Jackson Lewis will host the Long Island Workplace Law Breakfast Series and will present on the critical issues in employment law.

Register Now

The Long Island Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 39
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Kathryn J. Barry

Associate
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-0404
Kathryn.Barry@jacksonlewis.com

Stacey A. Bastone

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-0404
Stacey.Bastone@jacksonlewis.com

Ian B. Bogaty

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4615
Ian.Bogaty@jacksonlewis.com

Jeffrey W. Brecher

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4652
Jeffrey.Brecher@jacksonlewis.com

Roger H. Briton

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4609
Roger.Briton@jacksonlewis.com

Alyssa J. Calabrese

Associate
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-0404
Alyssa.Calabrese@jacksonlewis.com

Matthew J. Camardella

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4639
Matthew.Camardella@jacksonlewis.com

K. Joy Chin

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4613
Joy.Chin@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 39

See AllLong Island in the News

Showing 1-3 of 18
Newest
Most Read
April 2, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Announces D&I Advancements

April 2, 2019

NEW YORK, NY (April 2, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, continues to make significant strides towards advancing the firm’s commitment to inclusivity, including appointing the firm’s first-ever Director of Diversity & Inclusion, Jana Simon, renaming the firm’s law school scholarship... Read More

November 1, 2018
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Receives First Tier National Ranking by U.S. News – Best Lawyers® for 2019 “Best Law Firms”

November 1, 2018

WHITE PLAINS, NY (November 1, 2018) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce the firm has again been recognized for excellence and ranked as a Tier 1 National “Best Law Firm” in the categories of Employment Law – Management; Labor Law – Management; and Litigation – Labor &... Read More

May 7, 2018
Law 360

Jackson Lewis' Recently Elevated and Promoted Attorneys Spotlighted

May 7, 2018

Jackson Lewis’ newly elevated and promoted attorneys are featured in "Law360 Names Attys Who Moved Up The Firm Ranks In Q1,” published by Law360. Subscription may be required to view article Read More

Showing 1-3 of 18

See All Upcoming Long Island Events

Jul 25

Riverhead, NY
Register Now

A Balancing Act - Top 10 Steps to Provide Effective Disability Management to Your Organization

July 25, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM EST
1830 West Main Street - Riverhead, NY
Credits: HRCI - Pending, SHRM - Pending
Register Now

See All Videos

Jul 17

Watch Now

Affirmative Action Compliance and OFCCP Defense Briefing

Matthew Camardella joins Jeffrey Schlossberg to discuss the latest legal updates on OFCCP audits and affirmative action compliance. 

Watch Now