Search form

Long Island


About the Office



 

Long Island Workplace Law Breakfast Series

Jackson Lewis will host the Long Island Workplace Law Breakfast Series and will present on the critical issues in employment law.

Register Now

The Long Island Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 39
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Kathryn J. Barry

Associate
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-0404
Kathryn.Barry@jacksonlewis.com

Stacey A. Bastone

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-0404
Stacey.Bastone@jacksonlewis.com

Ian B. Bogaty

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4615
Ian.Bogaty@jacksonlewis.com

Jeffrey W. Brecher

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4652
Jeffrey.Brecher@jacksonlewis.com

Roger H. Briton

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4609
Roger.Briton@jacksonlewis.com

Alyssa J. Calabrese

Associate
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4654
Alyssa.Calabrese@jacksonlewis.com

Matthew J. Camardella

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4639
Matthew.Camardella@jacksonlewis.com

K. Joy Chin

Principal
New York Metro
Long Island

631-247-4613
Joy.Chin@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 39

See AllLong Island in the News

Showing 1-3 of 20
Newest
Most Read
August 19, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Bernard Tisdale Joins Jackson Lewis to Open Firm's 61st Office in Charlotte

August 19, 2019

CHARLOTTE, NC (August 19, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce litigator H. Bernard Tisdale III has joined the firm to lead its 61st office in Charlotte, N.C. The firm recently announced the opening of its 60th office in Silicon Valley. “Charlotte’s growth as a... Read More

August 15, 2019
Jackson Lewis

The Best Lawyers in America 2020 Honors Jackson Lewis Attorneys

August 15, 2019

WHITE PLAINS, NY (August 15, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce more than 210 attorneys throughout the firm’s locations have been recognized in the 2020 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America, a publication that has become universally regarded as a definitive... Read More

August 8, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Opens 60th Office in Silicon Valley with Addition of Litigator Neda N. Dal Cielo

August 8, 2019

SAN JOSE, CA (August 8, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce litigator Neda N. Dal Cielo has joined the firm to open Jackson Lewis’ 60th office in San Jose, California. Ms. Dal Cielo, who spent more than two decades at Littler, focuses her practice on defending... Read More

Showing 1-3 of 20

See All Upcoming Long Island Events

Sep 26

New York, NY
Full

Third Avenue Breakfast Briefing

September 26, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM EST
666 Third Avenue - New York, NY
Credits: CLE - Pending, HRCI - Pending, SHRM - Pending
Full

See All Videos

Jul 17

Watch Now

Affirmative Action Compliance and OFCCP Defense Briefing

Matthew Camardella joins Jeffrey Schlossberg to discuss the latest legal updates on OFCCP audits and affirmative action compliance. 

Watch Now