Search form

New York City


About the Office



The New York City Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 55
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Clifford R. Atlas

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4017
Clifford.Atlas@jacksonlewis.com

Maya Atrakchi

KM Attorney
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Maya.Atrakchi@jacksonlewis.com

Lori D. Bauer

Office Managing Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4025
Lori.Bauer@jacksonlewis.com

Allison M. Benz

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Allison.Benz@jacksonlewis.com

Brian S. Bienenfeld

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Brian.Bienenfeld@jacksonlewis.com

Godfre Orion Blackman

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4091
Godfre.Blackman@jacksonlewis.com

Anna K. Broccolo

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4039
Anna.Broccolo@jacksonlewis.com

Linda R. Carlozzi

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4040
Linda.Carlozzi@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 55

See AllNew York City in the News

Showing 1-3 of 25
Newest
Most Read
August 19, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Bernard Tisdale Joins Jackson Lewis to Open Firm's 61st Office in Charlotte

August 19, 2019

CHARLOTTE, NC (August 19, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce litigator H. Bernard Tisdale III has joined the firm to lead its 61st office in Charlotte, N.C. The firm recently announced the opening of its 60th office in Silicon Valley. “Charlotte’s growth as a... Read More

August 15, 2019
Jackson Lewis

The Best Lawyers in America 2020 Honors Jackson Lewis Attorneys

August 15, 2019

WHITE PLAINS, NY (August 15, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce more than 210 attorneys throughout the firm’s locations have been recognized in the 2020 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America, a publication that has become universally regarded as a definitive... Read More

August 8, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Opens 60th Office in Silicon Valley with Addition of Litigator Neda N. Dal Cielo

August 8, 2019

SAN JOSE, CA (August 8, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce litigator Neda N. Dal Cielo has joined the firm to open Jackson Lewis’ 60th office in San Jose, California. Ms. Dal Cielo, who spent more than two decades at Littler, focuses her practice on defending... Read More

Showing 1-3 of 25