Search form

New York City


About the Office



The New York City Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 54
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Clifford R. Atlas

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4017
Clifford.Atlas@jacksonlewis.com

Maya  Atrakchi

KM Attorney
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Maya.Atrakchi@jacksonlewis.com

Lori D. Bauer

Office Managing Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4025
Lori.Bauer@jacksonlewis.com

Jonathan L. Bing

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4006
Jonathan.Bing@jacksonlewis.com

Godfre Orion Blackman

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4091
Godfre.Blackman@jacksonlewis.com

Anna K. Broccolo

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4039
Anna.Broccolo@jacksonlewis.com

Linda R. Carlozzi

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4040
Linda.Carlozzi@jacksonlewis.com

Ryan C. Chapoteau

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Ryan.Chapoteau@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 54

See AllNew York City in the News

Showing 1-3 of 26
Newest
Most Read
November 1, 2018
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Receives First Tier National Ranking by U.S. News – Best Lawyers® for 2019 “Best Law Firms”

November 1, 2018

WHITE PLAINS, NY (November 1, 2018) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce the firm has again been recognized for excellence and ranked as a Tier 1 National “Best Law Firm” in the categories of Employment Law – Management; Labor Law – Management; and Litigation – Labor &... Read More

July 13, 2018
Jackson Lewis

Lori D. Bauer Named Office Managing Principal of Jackson Lewis’ New York City Office

July 13, 2018

NEW YORK, NY (July 13, 2018) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce Lori D. Bauer has been appointed Managing Principal of the New York City office. Ms. Bauer succeeds Kevin G. Lauri, who stepped down to focus on his upcoming tenure as Co-Chair of the firm alongside... Read More

May 30, 2018
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Recommended in The Legal 500 2018

May 30, 2018

WHITE PLAINS, NY (May 30, 2018) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce the firm and its attorneys have been recommended in The Legal 500 United States 2018 in the following practice areas falling under the Labor and Employment designation: Employee Benefits, Executive Compensation... Read More

Showing 1-3 of 26