Search form

New York City


About the Office



The New York City Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 56
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Clifford R. Atlas

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4017
Clifford.Atlas@jacksonlewis.com

Maya  Atrakchi

KM Attorney
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Maya.Atrakchi@jacksonlewis.com

Lori D. Bauer

Office Managing Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4025
Lori.Bauer@jacksonlewis.com

Allison M. Benz

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Allison.Benz@jacksonlewis.com

Brian S. Bienenfeld

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Brian.Bienenfeld@jacksonlewis.com

Jonathan L. Bing

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4006
Jonathan.Bing@jacksonlewis.com

Godfre Orion Blackman

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4091
Godfre.Blackman@jacksonlewis.com

Anna K. Broccolo

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4039
Anna.Broccolo@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 56

See AllNew York City in the News

Showing 1-3 of 28
Newest
Most Read
April 2, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Announces D&I Advancements

April 2, 2019

NEW YORK, NY (April 2, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, continues to make significant strides towards advancing the firm’s commitment to inclusivity, including appointing the firm’s first-ever Director of Diversity & Inclusion, Jana Simon, renaming the firm’s law school scholarship... Read More

February 5, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Former IBM Counsel Teri Wilford Wood Adds Global Experience to Jackson Lewis in NYC

February 5, 2019

NEW YORK, NY (February 5, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce Teri Wilford Wood has joined the firm’s New York City office as Of Counsel. Ms. Wood joins Jackson Lewis after more than two decades at International Business Machines Corporation (IBM), serving for most of... Read More

January 23, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Lori D. Bauer Recognized on the 2019 Notable Women in Law List by Crain's New York Business

January 23, 2019

NEW YORK, NY (January 23, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce Lori D. Bauer has been selected for inclusion on the 2019 Notable Women in Law list published by Crain’s New York Business. According to Crain’s, the list celebrates attorneys who have impacted New York City in... Read More

Showing 1-3 of 28

See All Upcoming New York City Events

May 23

New York, NY
Register Now

Third Avenue Breakfast Briefing

May 23, 2019 - 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM EST
666 Third Ave. 29th Floor - New York, NY
Credits: CLE - Pending, HRCI - Pending, SHRM - Pending
Register Now