Search form

New York City


About the Office



The New York City Team

See All
Showing 1-8 of 56
Advanced Filtering
All A-Z
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Clifford R. Atlas

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4017
Clifford.Atlas@jacksonlewis.com

Maya Atrakchi

KM Attorney
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Maya.Atrakchi@jacksonlewis.com

Lori D. Bauer

Office Managing Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4025
Lori.Bauer@jacksonlewis.com

Allison M. Benz

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Allison.Benz@jacksonlewis.com

Brian S. Bienenfeld

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4000
Brian.Bienenfeld@jacksonlewis.com

Jonathan L. Bing

Principal
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4006
Jonathan.Bing@jacksonlewis.com

Godfre Orion Blackman

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4091
Godfre.Blackman@jacksonlewis.com

Anna K. Broccolo

Associate
New York Metro
New York City

212-545-4039
Anna.Broccolo@jacksonlewis.com

See All
Showing 1-8 of 56

See AllNew York City in the News

Showing 1-3 of 23
Newest
Most Read
May 30, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Recommended in The Legal 500 2019

May 30, 2019

WHITE PLAINS, NY (May 30, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce the firm and its attorneys have been recommended in The Legal 500 United States 2019 in the following practice areas falling under the Labor and Employment designation: Employee Benefits... Read More

April 2, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Jackson Lewis Announces D&I Advancements

April 2, 2019

NEW YORK, NY (April 2, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, continues to make significant strides towards advancing the firm’s commitment to inclusivity, including appointing the firm’s first-ever Director of Diversity & Inclusion, Jana Simon, renaming the firm’s law school scholarship... Read More

February 5, 2019
Jackson Lewis

Former IBM Counsel Teri Wilford Wood Adds Global Experience to Jackson Lewis in NYC

February 5, 2019

NEW YORK, NY (February 5, 2019) Jackson Lewis P.C., one of the country’s preeminent workplace law firms, is pleased to announce Teri Wilford Wood has joined the firm’s New York City office as Of Counsel. Ms. Wood joins Jackson Lewis after more than two decades at International Business Machines Corporation (IBM), serving for most of... Read More

Showing 1-3 of 23